Summer 2022 winners


The Anatomy of Arriving by Michele Wong

Second Place

Dinosaur Bones
by Emily Ives-Keeler

Third Place

Aching Bones
by Zoë Marriott

New Voice Award

by Veneta Roberts

The Finalists

Perfect Petersons

Finley Hopmann

The Kuklops

Donna L. Greenwood

The Music Makers

Tom Vowler

Like Molly Ringwald in the Breakfast Club

Eleanor Luke

My Name is Alice

Jennifer McMahon

The Awakening

Julia Pascal